c6 angola project


Vienna Airport
September 13, 2009, 1:06 pm
Filed under: *Travel Diary

iphone 2 001

I’m sitting in the airport in Vienna waiting for my flight to Frankfurt, where I’ll meet up with Jim and then fly together to Luanda.  I just spoke to Luis Jimbo on the phone and he’ll pick us up from the airport at 5 in the morning and drive us to Sissi Bembom’s house in Luanda Sul – where we’ll be staying in the beginning.  I then I guess when we’re on the ground, the game is on…

  iphone 2 002

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

